Editorial Board of Legon Journal of the Humanities

Nana Aba A. Amfo ………………………………………………………Chair
Associate Professor of Linguistics
Dean, School of Languages, College of Humanities
University of Ghana, Legon, Ghana
namfo@ug.edu.gh

Augustine H. Asaah ………………………………………………………Editor
Professor, Department of French
School of Languages, College of Humanities
University of Ghana, Legon, Ghana
ahasaah@ug.edu.gh

Rose Mary Amenga-Etego ………………………………………Assistant Editor
Senior Lecturer, Department for the Study of Religions
School of Arts, College of Humanities
University of Ghana, Legon, Ghana
rmetego@ug.edu.gh

Esi Sutherland-Addy ……………………………………………………Member
Associate Professor
Institute of African Studies, College of Humanities
University of Ghana, Legon, Ghana
esutherland-addy@ug.edu.gh

Susanne Gehrmann ……………………………………………………...Member
Professor of African Literatures and Cultures
Department of Asian and African Studies
Humboldt University, Berlin, Germany
susanne.gehrmann@rz.hu-berlin.de

Sabelo J. Ndlovu-Gatsheni ……………………………………………...Member
Professor, Department of Development Studies
Professor and Head, Archie Mafeje Research Institute (AMRI)
University of South Africa, Pretoria, South Africa
ndlovs2@unisa.ac.za

Cas Wepener ……………………………………………………………Member
Professor of Religions and Head
Department of Practical Theology
University of Pretoria, South Africa
cas.wepener@up.ac.za

Joshua Amuah …………………………………………………………..Member
Senior Lecturer and Head
Department of Music
School of Performing Arts, College of Humanities
jamuah@ug.edu.gh
 

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT: Eunice Lucien-Marc

 

PAST EDITORS

1974-1977: Lawrence A. Boadi

1987-1994: John N. D. Dodoo

1994-1999: Alex K. Dzameshie

1999-2003: E. Kweku Osam

2004-2009: Gordon S. K. Adika

2009-2015: Helen A. Yitah